Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Forgotten

ebook

"For fans of The Good Wife, Catherine McKenzie's Forgotten is a pure, page-turning pleasure."
—Gwendolen Gross, author of The Orphan Sister

"By turns hilarious and heart-tugging....A thoroughly enjoyable read!"
—Juliette Fay, author of Deep Down True

If your old life vanished completely, should you try to get it back or create a whole new one? That's the intriguing question at the heart of Catherine McKenzie's Forgotten. The smart, funny, and provocative story of a woman who returns home after being stranded for months in Africa by an earthquake only to find that everyone in her life believed she was dead and moved on, Forgotten is captivating and thought-provoking contemporary women's fiction from the author of Arranged and Spin—a fresh and witty tale that will not be soon forgotten.


Expand title description text
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks

Kindle Book

  • Release date: October 16, 2012

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062115423
  • Release date: October 16, 2012

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062115423
  • File size: 1538 KB
  • Release date: October 16, 2012

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Literature

Languages

English

"For fans of The Good Wife, Catherine McKenzie's Forgotten is a pure, page-turning pleasure."
—Gwendolen Gross, author of The Orphan Sister

"By turns hilarious and heart-tugging....A thoroughly enjoyable read!"
—Juliette Fay, author of Deep Down True

If your old life vanished completely, should you try to get it back or create a whole new one? That's the intriguing question at the heart of Catherine McKenzie's Forgotten. The smart, funny, and provocative story of a woman who returns home after being stranded for months in Africa by an earthquake only to find that everyone in her life believed she was dead and moved on, Forgotten is captivating and thought-provoking contemporary women's fiction from the author of Arranged and Spin—a fresh and witty tale that will not be soon forgotten.


Expand title description text