Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Terminal List

ebook
#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

"Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!"—Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is "so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good" (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).
On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

"Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List...is explosive and riveting" (Kevin Maurer, coauthor of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: March 6, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781501180835
  • File size: 3040 KB
  • Release date: March 6, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781501180835
  • File size: 6388 KB
  • Release date: March 6, 2018

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

"Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!"—Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is "so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good" (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).
On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

"Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List...is explosive and riveting" (Kevin Maurer, coauthor of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

Expand title description text