Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Rogue Pirate's Bride

ebook

"Pirates, high-seas adventures and rollicking romance. This one will take readers away from their troubles and give them their own adventure."—Romance Novel News

After his mentor is viciously killed, Bastien Harcourt seeks to avenge his death. But he soon discovers himself astonishingly out of his depth when confronted with a beautiful, daring young woman who is out for his blood.

Revenge is the name of the game for Raeven Russell. The daughter of a British Admiral, Raeven believes Bastien is responsible for her fiancé's death. But once the fiery beauty crosses swords with Bastien, she's not sure she wants him to change his wicked ways.

Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jefferies, and Lorraine Heath will be spellbound by this fast paced historical romance that combines revenge, adventure, and romance on the high seas.

The Sons of the Revolution Series:
The Making of a Duchess (Book 1)
The Making of a Gentleman (Book 2)
The Rogue Pirate's Bride (Book 3)

What people are saying about RITA Nominee Shana Galen

"Her fast paced, action packed, thrill-seeking adventures that are filled with energy, passion, sensuality, romance and love."—My Book Addiction and More

"Galen creates a lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching, love story — with original characters who delight and enough sizzle to add heat to a delicious read."—RT Book Reviews

"Tinged with danger and darkness, Galen's sexy and dramatic story has depth thanks to appealing characters with realistic problems and believable chemistry."—Publishers Weekly

"Galen is a grand mistress of the action/adventure subgenre."—RT Book Reviews


Expand title description text
Publisher: Sourcebooks

Kindle Book

  • Release date: February 7, 2012

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781402265563
  • Release date: February 7, 2012

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781402265563
  • File size: 1137 KB
  • Release date: February 7, 2012

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

"Pirates, high-seas adventures and rollicking romance. This one will take readers away from their troubles and give them their own adventure."—Romance Novel News

After his mentor is viciously killed, Bastien Harcourt seeks to avenge his death. But he soon discovers himself astonishingly out of his depth when confronted with a beautiful, daring young woman who is out for his blood.

Revenge is the name of the game for Raeven Russell. The daughter of a British Admiral, Raeven believes Bastien is responsible for her fiancé's death. But once the fiery beauty crosses swords with Bastien, she's not sure she wants him to change his wicked ways.

Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jefferies, and Lorraine Heath will be spellbound by this fast paced historical romance that combines revenge, adventure, and romance on the high seas.

The Sons of the Revolution Series:
The Making of a Duchess (Book 1)
The Making of a Gentleman (Book 2)
The Rogue Pirate's Bride (Book 3)

What people are saying about RITA Nominee Shana Galen

"Her fast paced, action packed, thrill-seeking adventures that are filled with energy, passion, sensuality, romance and love."—My Book Addiction and More

"Galen creates a lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching, love story — with original characters who delight and enough sizzle to add heat to a delicious read."—RT Book Reviews

"Tinged with danger and darkness, Galen's sexy and dramatic story has depth thanks to appealing characters with realistic problems and believable chemistry."—Publishers Weekly

"Galen is a grand mistress of the action/adventure subgenre."—RT Book Reviews


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    Sourcebooks

    Kindle Book
    Release date: February 7, 2012

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9781402265563
    Release date: February 7, 2012

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9781402265563
    File size: 1137 KB
    Release date: February 7, 2012

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English